Scrapbooking Tools : Photo-flips

Nothing like some scrapbooking to help me relax on a busy Bank Holiday weekend! 

One of the issues I have when it comes to scrapbooking is choosing which photos to include – scrapbooks can be messy but I could easily use half a dozen pages on a nice day in the park if I’m not careful! But now I have a new go-go for those times when I’ve got too many favourites to choose from: photo-flips.

I often like to cut out my own Polaroid-style photos, and that’s what I’ve done in this case, with 6 photos layered.

Each photo is placed slightly higher up than the one before and fixed with a strip of washi tape, allowing you to flip through them easily.

It’s a great way to save space and ensure that you can use all your favourite shots, so I might end up using this one on a regular basis. 

2 thoughts on “Scrapbooking Tools : Photo-flips

Leave a Reply

