Just Needed A Kick Up The Butt!

I’ve been in a bit of a creative slump recently, in all aspects – writing, scrapbooking, photobooking, all of it. So I was grateful for a kick up the backside this weekend while visiting my good friend in Worthing. We happened upon Hobbycraft on our ventures and something as simple as some new glitter tape spurred me into action.

When I got home that evening, I found myself scrapbooking, photobooking, Wrecking It, journalling, all at the same time. It probably wasn’t the most efficient way to do it, but it made me realise all the ventures IΒ want to continue to pursue and all the tools at my disposal (it’s amazing what you find that you didn’t know you had until your craft draw is spilled out over the living room floor).

Feeling inspired to keep creating, which is also giving me more gusto in general, so I should hopefully be able to pick up the pace on the blog soon, too.

x

Leave a Reply

