Film Listography 

I love films and I love lists, so how could I possibly resist this perfect combination of them both?! 
Lisa Nola’s book is the perfect companion for any film lover, filled  with creative categories  to make you recall all your favourite (and sometimes least favourite) movie memories, complete with beautiful film illustrations. This makes a great gift for a film buff, but I was too impatient to wait until my birthday, so I went ahead and treated myself. 

I’ve been having alot of fun making a start on filling in the MANY lists, but it really does take some thought, so I enjoy taking my time going back over my film experiences before I make my selections. It’s also been inspiring me as some lists make me realise that I haven’t seen alot of films from a certain category, so it looks like this well help me explore my horizons, too! 

I don’t want to give too much away all in one go – I’ll be posting as I update my lists. You can get your very own copy here : 

http://www.chroniclebooks.com/film-listography.html
and I’d love to know what films make the cut for your own lists!!

Leave a Reply

